Authorized Dealers


Alabama

TMG – The Library Furniture Guy
8465 Ledge Circle Trussville AL  35173
205-877-3131
Chris Pizzuto
chris@thelibraryfurnitureguy.com


Alaska

Think Office
1320 E. 68th Ave. Anchorage AK  99518
907-338-4465
Rod Young
rod@thinkofficellc.com


Arizona

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com

Yamada Enterprises
16552 Burke Lane Huntington Beach CA  92647-4538
714-843-9882
Linda Braverman
linda@yamadaenterprises.com


Arkansas

Library Interiors Of Texas
3503 Wild Cherry Dr. Bldg. 4 Lakeway TX 78738
888-689-5489
Trevor Taylor
trevor@li-tx.com


California

Ross McDonald Co.
1154 Stealth Street Livermore CA  94551
925-455-1635
Garen McDonald
gmcdonald@rossmcdonald.com

Yamada Enterprises
16552 Burke Lane Huntington Beach CA  92647-4538
714-843-9882
Linda Braverman
linda@yamadaenterprises.com


Colorado

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com

Motus Space Solutions
4421 McLeod NE Suite C, Albuquerque, NM 87109
602-213-7140
Sam Ausloos


Connecticut

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2 Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


Delaware

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C. Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com


Florida

Library Interiors Of Florida (Tampa)
10006 Cross Creek Blvd.#432 Tampa FL 33647
813-977-6805
Jeff Hunt
jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com


Georgia

Blackstocks Equipment Sales
804 Bill Rutledge Rd. Winder GA 30680
770-867-8000
Jason Freeman
jason.freeman@blackstocksequipment.com

Mid South Associates
3069 McCall Drive Suite 2 Atlanta GA 30340
770-986-9988
Al Worley
al@midsouthassoc.com

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com


Hawaii

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com


Idaho

Technical Furniture
15802 23rd Street NE Snohomish WA 98290
888-788-6332
Rick Timmerman
tfsi@frontier.com

Henriksen Butler
241 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste.103 Las Vegas NV  89102
702-309-2448
Ian Anderson
ian@henriksenbutler.com


Illinois

Henricksen
1101 W River Pkwy Suite 100 Minneapolis MN 55415
612-455-2200
Larry Voelkers
L.Voelkers@Henricksen.com

Bradford Systems
1735 Larkin Williams Rd. Fenton MO 63026
314-914-0045
Dave Bradford
dave@bradfordsystems.com

Carroll Seating
2105 Lunt Elk Grove Village IL 60007
Pat Carroll
pcarroll@carrollseating.com

Library Furniture International
1945 Techny Rd.  Northbrook IL 60062
847-564-9497
Dustin Walker-Woods
dustin@libraryfurniture-intl.com


Indiana

Bradford Systems
1735 Larkin Williams Rd. Fenton MO 63026
314-914-0045
Dave Bradford
dave@bradfordsystems.com

Deco Associates
7225 E. 87th Street Indianapolis IN 46256
317-842-4444
Bruce Osborne
osborne@decoassociates.com

Educational Furniture
620 East 18th Sstreet Muncie IN 47302
812-525-8788
Max Goecker
max@edfurn.com

KPC Architectural Products
2464 Fortune Dr. Ste. 150 Lexington KY 40509
859-269-3646
Angie Smith
a.smith@kpcarch.com


Iowa

Library Furniture International
1945 Techny Rd. Northbrook IL  60062
847-564-9497
Dustin Walker-Woods
dustin@libraryfurniture-intl.com


Kansas

H2I Group
11515 W. 79th Street Lenexa KS 66215
913-469-5411
Jim Baldwin
JBaldwin@H2IGroup.com

Scott Rice Office Works
14720 W. 105th Street Lenexa KS 66215
913-227-7753
Scott Stanley
scotts@scottrice.com


Kentucky

KPC Architectural Products
2464 Fortune Dr. Ste. 150 Lexington KY 40509
859-269-3646
Angie Smith
a.smith@kpcarch.com

U.S. Specialties
2205 River Rd. Louisville KY  40206
502-587-9000
Jason Lilly
jason@usspecialties.com


Louisiana

Library Interiors Inc. (La)
2801 Division Street Ste 200 Metairie LA  70002
504-885-4040
Carl Ekblad
carl@libraryinteriors.com


Maine

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2 Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


Maryland

American Design Associates
9000 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-823-5500
Lillie Roberts
lillie@americandesignsonline.com

Douron Inc.
10 Painters Mill Road Owings Mills MD 21117
410-363-2600
Terry Graham
tgrahan@douron.com

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com

Melos Inc.
2106 Aluminum Ave. Suite D Hampton VA  23661
757-224-9441
Jason Green
jason@melosinc.com


Massachusetts

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2 Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


Michigan

Library Design Associates Inc (MI)
1149 S. Main Street Plymouth MI  48170
734-459-5000
Matt deBear
mdebear@librarydesign.com

A.S.G. Architectural
92 Veterans Dr. Holland MI 49423
616-396-9993
Terry Edewaard
Terry@asgllc.org


Minnesota

Atmosphere
4760 McFarland Court McFarland WI  53558
608-819-1549
Stephanie Paap
stephanie.paap@atmosphereci.com

Henricksen
1101 W River Pkwy Suite 100 Minneapolis MN 55415
612-455-2200
Larry Voelkers
L.Voelkers@Henricksen.com

SEC (Scholastic Equipment Company)
3880 Laverne Ave. N. Suite 220 Lake Elmo. MN 55042
Randy Danielson
randyd@secfurniture.com


Mississippi

TMG – The Library Furniture Guy
8465 Ledge Circle Trussville AL  35173
205-877-3131
Chris Pizzuto
chris@thelibraryfurnitureguy.com

Library Interiors Inc. (LA)
2801 Division Street Ste 200 Metairie LA  70002
504-885-4040
Carl Ekblad
carl@libraryinteriors.com


Missouri

Bradford Systems
1735 Larkin Williams Rd. Fenton MO 63026
314-914-0045
Phil Tilghman
tohl@bradfordsystems.com

H2I Group
11515 W. 79th Street Lenexa KS 66215
913-469-5411
Jim Baldwin
JBaldwin@H2IGroup.com

Color Art
1325 N. Warson Street Louis MO  43132
314-292-7825
Nancy Schaefering
nschaefering@color-art.com


Montana

Technical Furniture
15802 23rd Street NE Snohomish WA 98290
888-788-6332
Rick Timmerman
tfsi@frontier.com


Nebraska

Library Furniture International
1945 Techny Rd. Northbrook IL  60062
847-564-9497
Dustin Walker-Woods
dustin@libraryfurniture-intl.com


Nevada

Henriksen Butler
241 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste.103 Las Vegas NV  89102
702-309-2448
Heather Bressler
hbressler@hendriksenbutler.com


New Hampshire

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2, Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


New Jersey

Nickerson Corporation
11 Moffitt Blvd. Bay Shore NY  11706
631-666-0200
Stephanie Keller
skeller@nickersoncorp.com

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com


New Mexico

Innovative Library Interiors
1005 Cuatro Cerros Trail SE Albuquerque
505-675-3577
Nicole McKenzie
nicole@innovativelibraryinteriors.com

Motus Space Solutions
4421 McLeod NE  Suite C  Albuquerque, NM 87109
602 213 7140
Sam Ausloos


New York

Nickerson Corporation
11 Moffitt Blvd. Bay Shore NY  11706
631-666-0200
Stephanie Keller
skeller@nickersoncorp.com

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com


North Carolina

Perfection Equipment Co.
135 Harold Andrews Rd. Siler City NC 27344
919-742-5077
Rob Indicott
indicott@yahoo.com

Carolina Furnishing + Design
315 Grant Street/P.O. Box 348 West End NC  27376
910-673-1010
David Chriscoe
davidchriscoe@gmail.com

Storr Office Environments
10800 World Trade Blvd Raleigh NC  27617
919-313-3824
Lizzy French
lfrench@storr.com


North Dakota

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com


Ohio

Library Design Associates Inc (OH)
10046 Brewster Lane Powell OH  43065
614-923-4600
Matt Baughman
matt@librarydesign.com


Oklahoma

Innovative Library Interiors
1005 Cuatro Cerros Trail SE Albuquerque NM 87123
505-675-3577
Nicole McKenzie
nicole@innovativelibraryinteriors.com

Scott Rice – Oklahoma
6900 N. Bryant Ave Oklahoma City OK 73121
405-848-2224
Clayton Cooper
clayton.cooper@scottriceok.com

Library Interiors Of Texas
3503 Wild Cherry Dr. Bldg. 4 Lakeway TX 78738
888-689-5489
Trevor Taylor
trevor@li-tx.com


Oregon

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com


Pennsylvania

C.M. Eichenlaub Co.
1500 Ardmore Blvd. Suite 303 Pittsburgh PA 15221
717-514-4421
|Shari DeLuca
sdeluca@cme-co.com

EFS 9Educational Furniture Solutions, LLC
West Point Office Center, Box 15 West Point PA 19486
610-721-4253
Kevin Christman
kevin@efs-llc.com

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com


Rhode Island

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2 Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


South Carolina

Carolina Furnishing + Design
315 Grant Street/P.O. Box 348 West End NC  27376
910-673-1010
David Chriscoe
davidchriscoe@gmail.com


South Dakota

Library Furniture International
1945 Techny Rd. Northbrook IL  60062
847-564-9497
Dustin Walker-Woods
dustin@libraryfurniture-intl.com

Worden
199 E. 17th Street Holland MI  49423
616-355-3049
Paul Huesdash
phuesdash@wordencompany.com


Tennessee

KPC Architectural Products
2464 Fortune Dr. Ste. 150 Lexington KY 40509
859-269-3646
Angie Smith
a.smith@kpcarch.com


Texas

Library Interiors Of Texas
3503 Wild Cherry Dr. Bldg. 4 Lakeway TX 78738
888-689-5489
Trevor Taylor
trevor@li-tx.com


Utah

Spacesaver Intermountain
249 South 400 East Salt Lake City UT 84111
801-363-5882
Rob Lundquist
rlundquist@spacesaverIM.com

Henriksen Butler
241 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste.103 Las Vegas NV  89102
702-309-2448
Ian Anderson
ian@henriksenbutler.com


Vermont

Tucker Library Interiors
27 Harvey Rd. Unit 1 & 2 Bedford NH 03110
603-666-7030
Cori McGrath
cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com


Virginia

Library Interiors Inc.
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com

Melos Inc.
2106 Aluminum Ave. Suite D Hampton VA  23661
757-224-9441
Jason Green
jason@melosinc.com


Washington

Technical Furniture
15802 23rd Street NE Snohomish WA 98290
888-788-6332
Rick Timmerman
tfsi@frontier.com


Washington DC

Library Interiors Inc. (NJ)
35 Beaverson Blvd Ste 2C  Brick NJ  08723
732-262-8600
Bill Devine
bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com

Melos Inc.
2106 Aluminum Ave. Suite D Hampton VA  23661
757-224-9441
Jason Green
jason@melosinc.com


West Virginia

KPC Architectural Products
2464 Fortune Dr. Ste. 150 Lexington KY 40509
859-269-3646
Angie Smith
a.smith@kpcarch.com

Melos Inc.
2106 Aluminum Ave. Suite D Hampton VA  23661
757-224-9441
Jason Green
jason@melosinc.com


Wisconsin

Bradford Systems
1735 Larkin Williams Rd. Fenton MO 63026
314-914-0045
Dave Bradford
dave@bradfordsystems.com

Carroll Seating
2105 Lunt Elk Grove Village IL 60007
Pat Carroll
pcarroll@carrollseating.com

Nordon Business Interiors
3300 E. Winslow Ave. Appleton WI  54911
920-739-6202
Brittany Buss
brittany.buss@nordon.com

Henricksen
1101 W River Pkwy Suite 100 Minneapolis MN 55415
612-455-2200
Larry Voelkers
L.Voelkers@Henricksen.com

Atmosphere
4760 McFarland Court McFarland WI  53558
608-819-1549
Stephanie Paap
stephanie.paap@atmosphereci.com


Wyoming

Henriksen Butler
241 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste.103 Las Vegas NV  89102
702-309-2448
Ian Anderson
ian@henriksenbutler.com

Motus Space Solutions
4421 McLeod NE  Suite C  Albuquerque, NM 87109
602 213 7140
Sam Ausloos

Technical Furniture
15802 23rd Street NE Snohomish WA 98290
888-788-6332
Rick Timmerman
tfsi@frontier.com


Canada

Nansen Group Inc.
264 Midpark Way SE/Suite 207 Calgary Alberta T2X 1J6
403-774-1314
Carl Heywood
carl@nansengroup.net

Brezach
2630 Lancaster Road Unit H  Ottawa Ontario  K1B 5L8
613-816-2200
Sarah Summerlin
sarah@brezach.com